Menu
sm YouthFlyers
sm BlazersCrest
sm Sharks
VirtuaHockeyLogoSmall
Philadelphia Flyers Junior Hockey Team
Ebo Strong Foundation
Ebo Strong Foundation


VOORHEES IS THE
OFFICIAL TRAINING FACILITY
OF THE

PHILADELPHIA FLYERS

Philadelphia Flyers

OpenIceVH

Open Ice Availability

Looking for some ice time? The rink currently has the following ice times available.

For more information and to reserve ice time, contact Jay Freeman at 856-309-4400 ext. 410 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Looking to bring your group to the rink? Our Group Events Specalist provides groups with a special rate! Contact Freddie Saporito at 215-952-9537 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

October
Day Date Start End
Friday October 13, 2017 4:20 PM 5:20 PM
Friday October 13, 2017 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Saturday October 14, 2017 10:00 PM 11:30 PM
Sunday October 15 ,2017 7:30AM 9:40AM
Friday October 20, 2017 4:20 PM 5:20 PM
Saturday October 21, 2017 10:00 PM 11:30 PM
Friday October 27, 2017 4:20 PM 5:20 PM
Saturday October 28, 2017 8:40 AM 11:00 AM
Saturday October 28 ,2017 1:10PM 2:10PM
Saturday October 28, 2017 10:00 PM 11:30 PM
Sunday October 29, 2017 7:00 AM 10:50 AM
November
Friday November 3, 2017 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday November 10, 2017 4:20 PM 5:20 PM
Friday November 10, 2017 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Friday November 10, 2017 5:40 PM 6:40 PM
Friday November 17, 2017 4:20 PM 5:20 PM
Friday November 17, 2017 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Friday November 17, 2017 5:40 PM 6:40 PM

 

Looking for other months? Contact Jay Freeman at 856-309-4400 ext. 410 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

AAHAAYHLNHLUSA HockeyUS Figure Skatingusrinks150

Go to top

Make Default Rink Page. SET more info